Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krystal Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Krystal Smith

4.8 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of pratik deokar

pratik deokar

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal Smith and team provide good service and are extremely helpful."
Profile photo of T A

T A

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with this beautiful and wonderful team.🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Carolina Benavides

Carolina Benavides

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Banks

Lisa Banks

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal Smith and her team are very professional, knowledgeable and always available when you need them!!!"
Profile photo of anthony benjamin

anthony benjamin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal is awesome"
Profile photo of Michael Holmes

Michael Holmes

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team who takes care of you with the quickness!! They even send birthday and Christmas cards every year. Come join the family."
Profile photo of Kevin Bercian

Kevin Bercian

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal and team have been great with me during my move from Maryland to Texas. They are very responsive and quick. I was surprised an actual agent answered my phone call when I called in."
Profile photo of michael thomas

michael thomas

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Tosha Lee

Tosha Lee

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad experience! Excellent customer service, all my requests for assistance are handled with kindness and care! Thanks everyone for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Donna Tucker

Donna Tucker

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DomManInT1

DomManInT1

February 16, 2022

3  out of  5
"Have been a customer for nearly 20 years. Krystal does a good job. State Farm? Not so much. But, better than Allstate."
Profile photo of Michael Benavides

Michael Benavides

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seymour Zhai

Seymour Zhai

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystal herself and her agents are great to work with. They are very knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Mario Bannister

Mario Bannister

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Damaris was courteous, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. She not only saved me money on auto insurance. But, she bundled renter’s insurance in as well. I would highly recommend anyone."
Profile photo of Pamela Hayes

Pamela Hayes

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystal Smith and her team are awesome… always there to answer questions and help you with whatever you need!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Brown

Pamela Brown

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Smith is very knowledgeable about the information concerning my insurance policy. Her professionalism is one to be admired. She was very pleasant to talk with. Ms. Smith is by far one of your great representative. Thank you for all of your assistance."
Profile photo of Ameria Burns

Ameria Burns

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very caring and professional agent . Was my first time getting renters insurance and she helped me out so much. Definitely recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Hamzah Lydick

Hamzah Lydick

June 26, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very disappointed in the service and knowledge of the Licensed sales reps here. Their lack of knowledge in their own products and processes has cost me money. State Farm Automatically will adjust your Home Policy coverages yearly resulting in increases in Home Policy Premium, I called to prevent that, and then find out after the change I'll loose a coverage after being told by a Licensed Rep that I would not loose the coverage. I then call to reverse the changes but because of a weird process unique to State Farm where they constantly reassess your home Value, my policy coverages were required by State Farm to be higher, now resulting in a Higher premium & Deductibles vs their original increase.. This all could have simply been avoided had the Sales Reps had proper training and knew their products, and processes to help avoid this. Also would have liked to not be surprised by the increase and would have appreciated some one reaching out to explain the new increase due to this mess. Not once at any point did anyone reach out about new and increased premium amounts. Very very disappointed with the serviced provided, also not a fan of State Farm any longer, I would not recommend this Insurance carrier nor the agency to be completely honest. Definitely recommend trying the other major carriers first before choosing State Farm. Also, Had a major premium increase in Home Insurance... You have to be careful with some carriers, once they've captured you with a low introductory rate, they will hit you with increases hoping you don't do diligence and check them again other carriers. Behoove you to check yearly against other carriers."
Profile photo of Claudio Ropain

Claudio Ropain

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and the attention is the best in Texas. I recommend Damaris, a very good agent. (Original) Excelente servicio y la atención es la mejor en Texas. Recomiendo a Damaris, muy buena agente."
Profile photo of Juliet Chung

Juliet Chung

March 29, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly service!"
Profile photo of Sandra Lee

Sandra Lee

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krystal has been our agent for almost 10 years and it has been smooth sailing. Krystal is very knowledgeable about State Farms products! Time for a policy review and the reminder call from Irmeca was very friendly and pleasant. Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Jhoany Rocha

Jhoany Rocha

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very clean office, treat with respect, and are patient with the customer."
Profile photo of Shirlunda Walker

Shirlunda Walker

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Krystal for almost 6 years and I have no complaints. Krystal and her staff are always willing to help and get issues resolved."
Profile photo of Jerald Young

Jerald Young

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service makes me happy keep up the good work Damaris"