Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blanca Cruz

Blanca Cruz

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Blanca Cruz
"I had a major premium increase, after discussed my policy with a sales representative there and she gave me a good deal, then I ending paying so much money for a my car insurance. Is a long story; however, I canceled my policy with them; my three cars insurance and home insurance as well. I will not recommend these people at all. Honestly, they have no knowledge on what they are doing. They will give you a good deal, but they don't know what they are doing. Unfortunately, it happened to me."
Profile photo of Sydney Grayson

Sydney Grayson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Grayson
"Krystal has a team of professionals who are friendly, knowledgeable and always manage to exceed my expectations and meet my needs. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Tina I

Tina I

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina I
"Krystal Smith’s people/staff at State Farm are Professional, patient, courteous and very polite. I want to, especially think Lynn Owens for all of her patients And her cooperation in my time of need. Her professionalism and knowing the tools that was needed to assist me was well appreciated. My experience with them was a happy one. They were able to assist me with my request and needs. Thank you State Farm* for your assistance."
Profile photo of Joshua

Joshua

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua
"Lynn was the best! She helped me figure out what had happened on my account and go it all fixed within a few hours! I love it when smart and nice people are on the other side of the call and Lynn is one of the best there is!"
Profile photo of Brandon Pfluger

Brandon Pfluger

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Pfluger
"Krystal and her team are ALL STARS. Wonderfully kind, helpful, patient, and educational. They know their stuff, and can guide you to the right solution for your needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Roger Nolasco

Roger Nolasco

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Nolasco
"This is the greatest agency ever!"
Profile photo of HaHa HaHa

HaHa HaHa

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HaHa HaHa
"I’ve been with her for years"
Profile photo of ERIC EMANUEL

ERIC EMANUEL

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ERIC EMANUEL
"This review is WAY OVERDUE... MY APOLOGIES FOR KEEPING THIS A SERCET. Miss.Krystal and her staff is the true example of CUSTOMER SERVICE... They always assist me in a timely manner. Her past and present staff constantly made me feel welcome. The personal touch of mailing thank you cards came unexpectedly at the right time. Miss. Erika is an AMAZING individual in person. Her professional tone is private and accomplished by her actions. Miss. Krystal in person have a smooth swagger vibe with a respectable approach when she greets you. My Mother was extremely impressed by the professionalism she experience before she recent unexpectedly passed. Miss. Krystal and her staff will make you feel that you accomplish one of your tasks for the day while experiencing a positive atmosphere. Respectfully, Eric E. Mac Farlane (EL BX)"
Profile photo of Beverly Baston

Beverly Baston

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Baston
"I've been a Customer over 4 years with Krystal Smith my State Farm Agent and I'm very pleased with the service that I have received. I would be happy to recommend her to my Family and Friends."
Profile photo of J Will

J Will

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Will
"Every one who answers the phone is professional, knowledgeable, genuine and you get quick service and answers."
Profile photo of Ivis Martinez

Ivis Martinez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivis Martinez
"Great fast service! Willing to go the distance to help me. Helped me so quick that I forgot it was an insurance call."
Profile photo of Mr T.

Mr T.

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr T.
"Thank you."
Profile photo of Cristal Matos

Cristal Matos

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Matos
"Krystal Smith and staff are amazing!! Very professional, I get all my questions answered or any issues that I have they are very quick to solve them. I am thankful to have great communication with them because that's the most important thing for me, Ive been through many agencies and nothing compares to Krystal Smith! I 100% recommend her."
Profile photo of Vijay Jaina

Vijay Jaina

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vijay Jaina
"They take care of your insurance needs with attention and suggesting the right products for you."
Profile photo of Kemeia White

Kemeia White

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemeia White
"Krystal was so amazing. She was detailed and attentive to my needs. She was able to get me a cheaper price and I was so excited! ! S Thank you so much for your help!! I am so glad I did a google search and her business was the first to populate."
Profile photo of Sidney Simons

Sidney Simons

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Simons
"Tiffiney Barlow was such an amazing help to me today! She was able to help me access cheaper coverage which was super hard to find. Thank you so much for your help!! I am a very proud customer of this state farm branch."
Profile photo of jesse bautista

jesse bautista

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesse bautista
"Very responsive, easy to work with and I did not feel being forced to sign up."
Profile photo of jorge tejada

jorge tejada

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jorge tejada
"Really great service"
Profile photo of Jay Patel

Jay Patel

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Patel
"Krystal Smith provides Amazing service! She is quick responsive with brief details for any of my query/questions with very specific and informative answers- over the phone or text also she taking action on every request very rapidly. I found best ever service from Insurance company."
Profile photo of Jesus Rosas

Jesus Rosas

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rosas
"I can't say enough great things about Krystal Smith and Erika Dillanes! Erika went above and beyond to get us exactly what we needed at the lowest possible price. Recommend State Farm and especially this agency to anyone looking for a great deal on great insurance and top-notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Lily Reyes

Lily Reyes

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Reyes
"customer service was great! always satisfied with my policy issuance. highly recommend!! 5stars"
Profile photo of Kathy Sechrist

Kathy Sechrist

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sechrist
"Actually went to see Shannon Willis, attorney at law who shares Building with State Farm and she was very helpful. Building is recently remodeled, receptionist was outstanding!"
Profile photo of J. Michelle

J. Michelle

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Michelle
"Krystal Smith State Farm and her staff have truly been there to help me navigate through life's milestones! I could not ask for a better agent and team for this support they have shown over the years! THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of S Latrice

S Latrice

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Latrice
"I just have one word for Ebone L & Erika D they are AWESOME! I love how they are very prompt in responding to emails and making sure you have everything needing for your policy."
Profile photo of Nic Nac

Nic Nac

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Nac
"I transitioned from my previous agent Lyndon Taylor located on MacArthur Blvd in Irving TX. I was there 30 years and had only spoken to the agent once in 2007 when he took over for Bill Willenberg that was retiring. I decided to leave because I was no longer happy with the service. I must say that I am truly happy that I found Krystal to become my new agent. She is amazing 👏🏾! Her positive energy is off the charts. She is personable and cares about making you feel like you are a valued customer."