Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Pfluger

Brandon Pfluger

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Pfluger
"Krystal and her team are ALL STARS. Wonderfully kind, helpful, patient, and educational. They know their stuff, and can guide you to the right solution for your needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of HaHa HaHa

HaHa HaHa

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HaHa HaHa
"I’ve been with her for years"
Profile photo of J Will

J Will

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Will
"Every one who answers the phone is professional, knowledgeable, genuine and you get quick service and answers."
Profile photo of Beverly Baston

Beverly Baston

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Baston
"I've been a Customer over 4 years with Krystal Smith my State Farm Agent and I'm very pleased with the service that I have received. I would be happy to recommend her to my Family and Friends."
Profile photo of Ivis Martinez

Ivis Martinez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivis Martinez
"Great fast service! Willing to go the distance to help me. Helped me so quick that I forgot it was an insurance call."
Profile photo of Mr T.

Mr T.

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr T.
"Thank you."
Profile photo of Cristal Matos

Cristal Matos

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Matos
"Krystal Smith and staff are amazing!! Very professional, I get all my questions answered or any issues that I have they are very quick to solve them. I am thankful to have great communication with them because that's the most important thing for me, Ive been through many agencies and nothing compares to Krystal Smith! I 100% recommend her."
Profile photo of Vijay Jaina

Vijay Jaina

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vijay Jaina
"They take care of your insurance needs with attention and suggesting the right products for you."
Profile photo of Kemeia White

Kemeia White

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemeia White
"Krystal was so amazing. She was detailed and attentive to my needs. She was able to get me a cheaper price and I was so excited! ! S Thank you so much for your help!! I am so glad I did a google search and her business was the first to populate."
Profile photo of Sidney Simons

Sidney Simons

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Simons
"Tiffiney Barlow was such an amazing help to me today! She was able to help me access cheaper coverage which was super hard to find. Thank you so much for your help!! I am a very proud customer of this state farm branch."
Profile photo of jesse bautista

jesse bautista

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesse bautista
"Very responsive, easy to work with and I did not feel being forced to sign up."
Profile photo of jorge tejada

jorge tejada

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jorge tejada
"Really great service"
Profile photo of Jay Patel

Jay Patel

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Patel
"Krystal Smith provides Amazing service! She is quick responsive with brief details for any of my query/questions with very specific and informative answers- over the phone or text also she taking action on every request very rapidly. I found best ever service from Insurance company."
Profile photo of Jesus Rosas

Jesus Rosas

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rosas
"I can't say enough great things about Krystal Smith and Erika Dillanes! Erika went above and beyond to get us exactly what we needed at the lowest possible price. Recommend State Farm and especially this agency to anyone looking for a great deal on great insurance and top-notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Sydney Grayson

Sydney Grayson

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Grayson
"Krystal has a team of professionals who are friendly, knowledgeable and always manage to exceed my expectations and meet my needs. Great job!!"
Profile photo of Lily Reyes

Lily Reyes

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Reyes
"customer service was great! always satisfied with my policy issuance. highly recommend!! 5stars"
Profile photo of Kathy Sechrist

Kathy Sechrist

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sechrist
"Actually went to see Shannon Willis, attorney at law who shares Building with State Farm and she was very helpful. Building is recently remodeled, receptionist was outstanding!"
Profile photo of J. Michelle

J. Michelle

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Michelle
"Krystal Smith State Farm and her staff have truly been there to help me navigate through life's milestones! I could not ask for a better agent and team for this support they have shown over the years! THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of S B

S B

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S B
"I just have one word for Ebone L & Erika D they are AWESOME! I love how they are very prompt in responding to emails and making sure you have everything needing for your policy."
Profile photo of Nic Nac

Nic Nac

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Nac
"I transitioned from my previous agent Lyndon Taylor located on MacArthur Blvd in Irving TX. I was there 30 years and had only spoken to the agent once in 2007 when he took over for Bill Willenberg that was retiring. I decided to leave because I was no longer happy with the service. I must say that I am truly happy that I found Krystal to become my new agent. She is amazing 👏🏾! Her positive energy is off the charts. She is personable and cares about making you feel like you are a valued customer."
Profile photo of Julie Park

Julie Park

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Park
"I was referred to Ebone by my sister who is currently a happy insurer at this agency. Spent hours talking to other agents who were pushy and not pleasant to speak with. Once I got on the phone with Ebone, she made my experience so much better and felt at ease. She helped me find the best coverage for my auto and renters without feeling pressured. I didn't feel uncomfortable asking questions at all. Such a breeze and a huge sigh of relief. Highly recommend to anyone looking for great rates with excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of sunitha 107

sunitha 107

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sunitha 107
"Thanks for the support and quick response."
Profile photo of Glynis Burton

Glynis Burton

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glynis Burton
"I'm very pleased by the timely responses of Krystal Smith and her team for my insurance needs. Think twice before going elsewhere!"
Profile photo of ERIC EMANUEL

ERIC EMANUEL

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ERIC EMANUEL
"This review is WAY OVERDUE... MY APOLOGIES FOR KEEPING THIS A SERCET. Miss.Krystal and her staff is the true example of CUSTOMER SERVICE... They always assist me in a timely manner. Her past and present staff constantly made me feel welcome. The personal touch of mailing thank you cards came unexpectedly at the right time. Miss. Erika is an AMAZING individual in person. Her professional tone is private and accomplished by her actions. Miss. Krystal in person have a smooth swagger vibe with a respectable approach when she greets you. My Mother was extremely impressed by the professionalism she experience before she recent unexpectedly passed. Miss. Krystal and her staff will make you feel that you accomplish one of your tasks for the day while experiencing a positive atmosphere. Respectfully, Eric E. Mac Farlane (EL BX)"
Profile photo of Roger Nolasco

Roger Nolasco

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Nolasco
"This is the greatest agency ever!"