Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krystal Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Krystal Smith

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nora Grosbach

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have met here has been so kind and knowledgeable. Ebone helped me this last time I called. She was phenomenal, genuinely kind and helped me straighten everything out to cover what I needed. Thank you Ebone!"

Kish M

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ebone was very patient and understanding with me. She gave me the time needed to make a solid decision. She also met all my insurance needs and concerns. I highly recommend contacting Ebone Leath. She was a blessing for me today."

Marcel Zeh

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such an easy and enjoyable experience from the moment I got on the phone with Ebone. What sold me was the extra care and time that was taken to make sure I got exactly what I called for but then I was also made aware of additional options as well. I felt no pressure to make a decision or anything. Great service!!!"

Elaine Bell

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service...Erika was one top of it...making sure I got only what I needed and educated me on some coverage that I didn't understand....Thanks again..Erika is a Gem..💞"

Khawar Gilani

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, excellent."

ERIC EMANUEL

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is WAY OVERDUE... MY APOLOGIES FOR KEEPING THIS A SERCET. Miss.Krystal and her staff is the true example of CUSTOMER SERVICE... They always assist me in a timely manner. Her past and present staff constantly made me feel welcome. The personal touch of mailing thank you cards came unexpectedly at the right time. Miss. Erika is an AMAZING individual in person. Her professional tone is private and accomplished by her actions. Miss. Krystal in person have a smooth swagger vibe with a respectable approach when she greets you. My Mother was extremely impressed by the professionalism she experience before she recent unexpectedly passed. Miss. Krystal and her staff will make you feel that you accomplish one of your tasks for the day while experiencing a positive atmosphere. Respectfully, Eric E. Mac Farlane (EL BX)"

Christina Dillard

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and very helpful!!"

Joey Curran

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like these people they are great!"

Dora Rios

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika provides Amazing service! She’s always follows though when I have questions- over the phone or in person. She finds different ways to exceed on all the my needs I have for home/car insurance. Best deals - Thank you!"

Kay Briggs

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to the State Farm Office in September 15,2022.Erika Dillanes was very friendly and helpful . .Thanks for having Erika as an employee....... Also,on September 12,2022 Robin was so professional in helping me process my claim........ Thanks so much for having a great team...... Sincerely, Linda B...."

elsa floresiioo9 00ko0ou

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Excellent Service!"

Joan Achuba (JUST_Joan)

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer care"

Ashley Byrd

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, help me with getting my life insurance started. Definitely recommend!"

S BOOKER

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal Smith and staff are amazing. They go over and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!"

Quenita Edwards

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal and her team are the best! I have been a customer since 2011 and I am thoroughly satisfied. Go see Krystal and her team for all your insurance needs! You will not be disappointed."

pratik deokar

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal Smith and team provide good service and are extremely helpful."

T A

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with this beautiful and wonderful team.🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰"

Carolina Benavides

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Lisa Banks

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal Smith and her team are very professional, knowledgeable and always available when you need them!!!"

anthony benjamin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal is awesome"

Michael Holmes

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team who takes care of you with the quickness!! They even send birthday and Christmas cards every year. Come join the family."

Kevin Bercian

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal and team have been great with me during my move from Maryland to Texas. They are very responsive and quick. I was surprised an actual agent answered my phone call when I called in."

michael thomas

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Tosha Lee

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a bad experience! Excellent customer service, all my requests for assistance are handled with kindness and care! Thanks everyone for all that you do!"

Donna Tucker

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Left a message with details of buying a new car. Received a call back from Damaris and she had everything ready. Just a had few questions and made sure I didn't have any, and like that, switching insurance from old car to new, was done. Love this group of people, always helpful and you know they will get the job done."